April Fools


As I type this, I am laughing hysterically! I’m a jokester. I love pulling off a great prank. On this day, I normally get my mother but, she’s off on a cruise in the Caribbean. (Yes I’m hating her right now) With her gone, I was feeling a void :D…I thought, who am I going to trick now? Then, as I was perusing Facebook, the idea came to me. I simply changed my relationship status from “single” to “engaged”. I sat back, and watched all the well-wishes and congratulations pour in. Only one person caught on, only after they had congratulated me. The replies keep rolling in. I feel somewhat bad :)…I’m going to clue them in eventually. Happy April Fool’s Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

